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SEO SEM SMM = CRO

CRO es el proceso de Optimización de la tasa de conversión de tu marca. Involucra la suma estratégica de los recursos SEO  + SEM + SMM.

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What benefits do you get?

CRO is the process of Optimizing the conversion rate of your brand. What is the rate of visitors that convert into paying customers? Do the people who visit the website are propelling the growth of the income or are just looking? Companies invest in the processes of consulting brand CRO because they want to have the security that their money and their strategies are actually increasing sales.

En el vertiginoso mundo del marketing digital, una cosa es clara: ya no es suficiente confiar en una sola estrategia para alcanzar el éxito en línea. La convergencia de tres elementos cruciales se ha convertido en el motor que impulsa el crecimiento y la visibilidad en Internet: SEO (Search Engine Optimization), SEM (Search Engine Marketing) y SMM (Social Media Marketing).

Our process consulting CRO delivers a competitive analysis with which we can identify your top competitors, and we investigate their products, sales, and marketing strategies to determine their strengths and weaknesses in relation to your own products or services, to develop commercial strategies, strong, SMART beyond that of your competition.

Set Precise Goals

Find New Clients

Establish New Marketing Strategies

Avoid the mistakes of your competition

Discover new opportunities

Power your brand with Artificial Intelligence

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What results do you get?

For each competitor we investigate their products or services, their current marketing strategies and campaigns, website, social networks, google ranking, structure, strengths and weaknesses, to answer essential questions such as:

Who are your competitors?
What products or services do they sell?
What is the Google ranking of each competitor?
What are their current strategies?
What keywords are they using?
What is the ranking of your website?
What offers do they have on their landing pages?
What types of media are used to market their products or services?
What are the strengths and weaknesses of each competitor?
What potential opportunities does your brand have over them?
What is your brand differentiator against them?

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Get started with 3 easy steps

We have a proven process to create, launch and manage your digital campaigns.

Contact

Schedule a video conference to connect with one of our experts.

Action plan

Our team will create a personalized action plan aimed at helping you achieve your goals.

Launching

Your completely personalized campaigns can be active in as little as 15 days.

We understand that sometimes it's easier to have a call with a real, live human being. At Human 2 Human, we understand the importance of being willing to pick up the phone. Simply pick a day and schedule a time to chat with a senior member of our team!

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Our experience

We manage digital marketing and creative processes in concrete and effective way. 

At the intersection of technology and creativity, we develop inspiring ideas that help us create emotional connections with consumers.

Our experience allows us to offer personalized marketing strategies to respond to the precise needs of our clients.

We have formed a professional team that drives creative and digital storytelling in innovative world-class multi-format content.

Our clients describe us as a strategic digital partner that is always in constant innovation. For us, the most important thing will always be the growth of our clients.

Our customers think

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Partners & Certifications

Google Partner

Certified Agency

Open Ai

Partner Agency

YouTube

Certified Professional

Runway Ai

Partner Agency

Google Search

Certified Professional

Data Studio

Certified Professional

Display Network

Certified Professional

Google Analytics

Certified Professional

Bing Search

Certified Professional

Contact us to take your marketing strategy to the next level today.

Revolutionize your marketing strategy with the services driven by Artificial Intelligence of our agency. Increases conversions and attracts customers like never before.

Get ahead of the competition in 2023 with our cutting-edge AI marketing services. Our agency specializes in using the latest technology to generate conversions, speed up the sales process, and improve the experience with your customers. From content experiences to predictive analytics and personalized sales copy, we use the latest AI and marketing tools to drive you to succeed. 

We are certified experts in all the major platforms of Digital Marketing and Partner of the most advanced commercial solutions. We stay up-to-date on the pulse of the technical innovations and creative to provide a strategic support CRO unique in the market.

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Frequently Asked Questions

See the frequently asked questions and answers:

Digital marketing is the use of digital channels to reach potential customers and generate sales online. These channels can include: search Engines, websites, social networks and other.

Digital marketing helps businesses to increase visibility, attract customers with buying interest your website to generate leads and sales. Likewise, the digital marketing connects people with brands, products and quality solutions in the time of most need.

Our agency offers a wide range of digital marketing services, including advertising on social networks, content marketing, and campaign management pay per click (PPC), in the most important platforms of digital marketing:

    • Google Search Ads
    • Google Shopping Ads
    • Google Performance Max Ads
    • Google Display Ads
    • Google Local Ads
    • YouTube Ads
    • Facebook Ads
    • Instagram Ads
    • Target Shopping Ads
    • TikTok Ads
    • TikTok Shopping Ads
    • Twitter Ads
    • Microsoft Ads
    • LinkedIn Ads
  • Consulting CRO The central objective of the Optimization of the Conversion Rate is to maximize the return on investment (ROI) of your marketing campaigns and website traffic, instead of simply increasing the traffic itself. To improve the conversion rate, a company can get more value from their existing traffic without the need to increase the marketing budget or acquire new visitors. 
  • In H2H we Will do a thorough review of your funnel sales and issue the necessary recommendations to increase the conversion rate of your marketing efforts.
  • Please note H2H do not implement the work concerning the recommendations issued directly, for example: Create a page, landing page or to adjust the SEO of your web site, are tasks that you must perform a specialist in SEO or web Design you hire for that purpose.

We develop them in-house, all the processes and content key in hand to launch, optimize, and operate your online campaigns, among others:

  • Campaign strategy.
  • Copy: Development of commercial texts.
  • Graphics: Development of business graphics for your campaigns with branding and texts super-tax.
  • Development of Gifs, and Videos, commercial stock, 15 to 30 seconds, for your campaigns with branding and texts super-tax.
  • Development and programming of conversion tracking code tags.
  • Programming: Your campaigns are scheduled for certified professionals in each channel or platform.
  • Development and programming of online results report with conversion tracking.
  • Optimization: One of the most important functions of the agency is the management and constant optimization of your campaigns in line to achieve the maximum performance from month to month.

Keep in mind that being a company specializing in Campaigns PPC; There are certain services that our company is not performed, among others:

  • CRM – Operation – Customer Relationship Management.
  • Web development.
  • Email – Marketing.
  • Product Development / Pricing / Offer.
  • Sales processes.
  • Processes of attention or customer service.
  • Conversation processes with clients through live chat.
  • Call Center.
  • Dispatch services of design, such as: Flyers, Files for printing, Brochures, stationary, Logos, etc

If your marketing strategy requires some of these complementary services we can support you through our network of agencies partner specialized in providing services like SEO, Web Development, CRM, etc

The campaigns of shopping online or digital campaigns, are paid ads that appear on search engines, social networks, applications, and various web-sites. What makes this the most effective method to attract traffic highly relevant and get sales results in a consistent and scalable.

Our work is to develop strategies and ads potent that generate consistently traffic of qualified customers to your online site. You have to take into account that an advertising campaign can be very successful to sell products or services that customers are actively searching for on-line; But there is no ad campaign, or agency that can help you sell a product that is deficient, with a profit margin very limited, or for which there is no demand or desire of purchase by the public. The best advertising you can only direct the desire to purchase an existing customer to your brand, and if your product is a winner, without a doubt, you are going to produce the results that you are looking for.

Only you control the quality and the terms of offer for your products or services, for this reason, you must make sure that your product is a winner and is viable to sell online prior to initiating any effort of digital campaign.

The success of your campaigns can be measured by hard data such as reach, impressions, click-throughs in the field, qualified traffic to your website, conversions, and return on investment (ROI) and the growth of the customer base.

To the hard data of performance are conocce as KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) and refer to relevant data that we incan if you are getting the expected results in your campaigns. For example:

  • Reach/Impressions: (How many people saw your ad on-line).
  • CTR – click through Rate: Measures the number of clicks performed by the consumer in the ads on the amount of impressions. 
  • CPC Cost per click estimate.
  • CRE conversion rate is estimated: The number of conversions to be expected in your web site once a person makes a visit from an online campaign.
  • CPA/ CAC Acquisition cost estimated for each conversion.
  • Ticket Average: Is the average expenditure made by a customer in a single transaction or purchase. It is also known as “average ticket” or “average value of the sale.”
  • ROAS Return on Advertising Investment is a metric that is used in marketing to determine the effectiveness of a campaign. For example, if a campaign has invested $1,500 in a month, and have achieved revenues of $5,000, the result would be: 5000 / 1500 = 3,33 or X3.3 This means that for every dollar invested in have earned more than three back.

We use analytical tools, advanced, and reliable way to track and evaluate the performance of your campaigns, available online, 24/7 real-time, with graphs and specific data that are clear and relevant to your business and your decision making. You'll never have to wait to the end of the month to get to know your results.

The results vary according to the strategy, the market, and each platform or network, but in general, it is important to note that digital marketing is a process in the medium and long term.

Online advertising is affordable and very powerful when your ad appears top of page, however, to be successful in campaign, you must have very clear in your expectations. It is common for people not to buy right after seeing your brand for the first time. The “Lag average”, which reflects the time between clicking on an ad and make a purchase, tends to range between 7 and 14 days, although this period may vary according to the industry. It is essential to remember that launching a digital campaign will typically have an initial period of validation of 90 days.

For any online campaign is successful, it is essential to recognize that all of the campaigns, without exception, must go through phases of: Configuration, Benchmarking, and Optimization:

  • 1 MONTH OF SETTINGS: During this period, laying the foundation and the launch of the campaign. The main objective is to collect the largest amount of data on audiences, impressions and clicks possible to determine the best settings for your account.
  • 1 MONTH OF BENCHMARKING: In the second month, analyzes the data collected during the previous month, to get a baseline of kpis, and made the first adjustment to improve the results. Now, the focus shifts to emphasize the conversions.
  • 1 MONTH OF OPTIMIZATION: In the third month, it is critical to assess the feasibility of the project in line and generate the optimization of the(s) campaign(s), Again we compare the results obtained in the previous stage, to make the necessary adjustments with the goal of getting more conversions and thus prepare the mind for the later stages of remarketing and scale.

For the success of any campaign, it is vital to maintain a constant investment. Any interruption in the financing pattern of trade results in the disqualification administrative immediate(s) campaign(s) on the part of the platform. This pause will cause degradation of the data accumulated, returning to the campaign to the stage of learning, which is equivalent to restart the campaign from scratch, as the algorithm of a trading platform would have to begin again the process of collecting data and market intelligence.

While online advertising has a barrier of entry, this is not as pronounced as in traditional media such as television or radio. Even so, it is essential to recognize that, with the increase in competition and the costs of advertising in the digital realm for the last few years, it is recommended to consider an investment minimum monthly pattern of $1,500 to stay competitive and achieve tangible results.

Now, how is it possible to start with a lower budget and still succeed? The answer is yes. Without a doubt, it is feasible to compete and get results with tighter budgets. However, it is crucial to understand that when you operate with smaller amounts, the processes of optimization and obtaining results will be slower and will be spread out over time, requiring more patience and a long-term strategy.

You can generate additional costs not covered by your monthly fee of agency, among others, in the event of:

Require services of Setup (Configuration) on platforms that do not have previously enabled, such as: Google Analytics, Google Merchant Center, Google Search Console, Google Tag Manager, Google Looker Studio, YouTube Channel, Zapier, Linkedin Business Manager, Linkedin Ads Manager, Linkedin Pixel, Linkedin Company Page, TikTok Business Manager, TikTok Ads Manager, TikTok Item, TikTok Fan Page, Goal Business Manager, Target Ads Manager, Target Pixel, Meta API, Instagram Fan Page and Facebook Fan Page.

Require procurement of services such as:

  • CRM
  • Platforms Mailing
  • Messaging platform to SMS – WhatsApp
  • Community Manager
  • Call Center
  • Systems of shipments
  • Payment gateways
  • E-commerce platforms
  • Platforms and plug-ins web sites
  • Platforms extraction and sending of data

Require Development services and production of audiovisual pieces original:

  • Product Shot Photography.
  • Corporate Photography.
  • Original Commercial Videos.
  • Original Corporate Videos.
  • Original product videos.
  • Infographic videos.
  • Tutorial videos.
  • Video Blog.
  • Voice Artists

To hire your service agency, you get a fixed cost management agency (Agency Fee – Retainer), for each platform hired. It is important to bear in mind that the number of campaigns that we develop for each platform that you've hired, they are limited by several key factors:

  • Pattern Of Trade: the ability of the pattern creates a natural limit to the number of campaigns to programming, and each campaign requires a minimum budget to be functional and generate results. It is completely counterproductive to pulverize the budget in a number of different campaigns, which will have little scope, unable to generate results.
  • Strategy: In accordance with the objectives to achieve, we developed the strategy of campaign structure that is specific to each platform, which can be composed by one or multiple campaigns, with different functions and formats to produce the desired results.
  • Platform: Keep in mind that the development, programming and launching campaigns that are limited to the platforms that you have contracted.
  • Development and Launch: Our development process and launch it takes 8 days to schedule and publish each campaign online, (one of the launch times more rapid in the industry). 
  • Scale: And the time to get more sales, it is usually necessary to adjust the campaigns and strategies, this growth is known as scale. Because logically the scale of your account, we will be operating a structure much more extensive and complex, with a greater number of content and campaigns, it is necessary to perform in line for an update on a consensus that the amount of the guidelines authorized for commercial, as well as the retainer of operation of our agency.

We have a time of development and Launch extremely efficient, one of the fastest in the industry. But keep in mind that the development and Release time can vary depending on the extent of your strategy and the state of your platforms.

Since you signed your contract of services: 

  • Campaigns of Shopping to 10 business days.
  • Search campaigns (Keywords) 15 working days.
  • Campaigns social networks like TikTok or Goal 15 working days.

Important:

These estimates take into account that you have active, and in order to your trading platforms, online and their scan codes.

  • The contents of video for the campaign must be ready prior to the development and programming of any campaign.
  • Content-organic: Our agency is devoted to the development of publication and moderation Organic content in social networks known as “Social Media” for publication in the pages of the client , and /or Activities of a Community Manager. These activities are not within our service contracts.

We have a time of development and content delivery very efficient, one of the fastest in the industry. But keep in mind that the time development and delivery, which varies depending on the format of each content:

Since you make the request of content development: 

  • Textual and Graphic Contents: 4 business days.
  • Contents in Gif or Video stock: 5 working days.
  • Any content that is marked as Urgent for delivery in less than 48hrs. It is considered and is listed separately and is not included in your payment of a retainer or fee of agency monthly.
  • For the development of any content it is mandatory to have your party with brief (rational characteristics) clear, complete and approved by 100%.

Commercial content vs Content (Posts) Organic.

Commercial content develop and focus exclusively to generate results and sales through its use in commercial campaigns, while the content of organic, also called postings organic, they seek to build a connection with the audience and to maintain a constant presence of the brand in social networks. Both types of content are important in a strategy of digital marketing and can be complemented to achieve the business objectives of a brand.

Commercial content are provided within the cost of your fee or retanier monthly agency. On the other hand, the content of organic are not included, unless this has been stipulated in your contract, which in his case includes also a publishing strategy organic.

   – Commercial content: Are those created specifically for advertising or promotional purposes to boost sales or to generate revenue. Tend to be directly related to the products or services of a company and seek to persuade the users to take a specific action, such as buy a product, subscribe to a service or visit a web site.

   – Content-organic: Are those contents that a mark has published on their social networks with the goal of attracting and engaging your audience, without a focus directly promotional. These contents are seeking to entertain, educate or inform followers, generating interaction and strengthening the relationship with the community.

The future is now

In Human 2 Human, we believe in constantly improve our capabilities to provide better services to our clients in the ever-changing world of digital marketing.

Our agency offers a new service model that is based on the consolidation of alliances with companies with revolutionary Artificial Intelligence and the ongoing specialization of our team in these media.

Our new integrated solutions, technology-AI adapted to the unique needs of our customers, offer a significant competitive advantage, to achieve their business goals more effectively. 

Our team is capable of producing high-quality content with an agility unprecedented, which means that we can manage campaigns, on more platforms, to reach more customers than ever before. With our focus on delivering the best possible value for our customers, you can have full confidence that you'll get the best service at the best possible cost.

With Human 2 Human get more: More creativity, more content and More results at a Better cost. 

Our hours of work and client service is 10:30 am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday. Time Central CDMX. Any statement made outside of these hours will be addressed the next business day.

Being a company 100% digital, all of our meetings are conducted via digital media on Google Meet or Zoom. 

To book a meeting or contact, you can do it by sending a message to WhatsApp from your account executive, or by a telephone call to the number 55 1107 0790.

It is important to keep in mind that only your account executive is empowered to receive, exchange and run the information, or the actions for the proper and timely operation of your account; and therefore, no other person in the agency is authorized to receive, to give information or perform actions on your account. 

We are located in the World Trade Center of Mexico City.

You are welcome to visit us, but it is very important that before you sign up an appointment with one of our consultants. You can do it by these means:

  • WhatsApp (52) 55 2199 0226
  • eMail: hola@h2h.click
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Why work with us?

Companies hire us for the results we deliver. We connect brands with their customers across all digital touch points with targeted, highly relevant, and personalized experiences. We work completely audience-led and data-driven.

Certified Partner in Digital Marketing

Being Certified Experts has its Advantages. We are a performance marketing agency supported by certified marketing specialists. We specialize in Google Ads and Facebook to deliver speed, efficiency, and optimal marketing and sales results.

Transparent costs:

Easy to understand costs with no hourly billing or hidden fees.

Artificial intelligence controlled by people.

We harness all the power and dynamic advances of the most innovative Artificial Intelligence applications to boost your campaigns, but always under the control and supervision of our hands, our experience, and our human intelligence.

Honest results reports in Real-Time:

You have access to online reports generated in real time, with accurate reports and data, generated directly from the source, 100% verifiable with graphs and numbers, easy to understand and with the information you need to make decisions.

Humans (speak with real people):

We are characterized by openness, transparency and total dedication to customer service, which we provide directly by the partners of the agency, involving ourselves in detail in each project, thus guaranteeing the success of the campaigns.

Full access:

Our campaigns are developed, monitored and managed by certified experts, who are in charge of managing and optimizing all the relevant pieces of your campaigns to improve and sustain their performance.

We are a Global Agency

We are a 100% online company, we work in America and Europe with a multicultural team of digital marketing specialists, we provide services to various industries in various fields such as Health, Retail, eCommerce, Real Estate, Technology, Tourism and Fintech, among others.

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